Aloysius B. Colayco was appointed to the advisory board of JGSHI in August 2001 and is presently the Country Chairman for the Jardine Matheson Group in the Philippines. He is also Managing Director of Argosy Partners, a private equity firm. He is the Chairman of Republic Cement and Colliers Philippines. Previously, Mr. Colayco was President of AIG Investment Corporation in New York, the AIG subsidiary responsible for managing the Group's investment portfolios outside the US (primarily Europe, Asia, Latin America, the Middle East and Africa).

Washington Z. Sycip was appointed to the advisory board of JGSHI in 2001 and is the founder of The SGV Group, a firm of auditors and management consultants. He is also Chairman Emeritus of the Board of Trustees and Board of Governors of the Asian Institute of Management, member of the Board of Overseers, Columbia University's Graduate School of Business, Honorary Counselor of Asia Society Policy Institute, and member of the International Advisory Board of the Council on Foreign Relations (1995-2010) and Counselor of the Conference Board. Among his awards are the Management Man of the Year given by the Management Association of the Philippines, Ramon Magsaysay Award for International Understanding, Officer's Cross of the Order of Merit given by the Federal Republic of Germany, Officer First Class of the Royal Order of the Polar Star awarded by H.M. the King of Sweden, Star of the Order of Merit conferred by the Republic of Austria, Philippine Legion of Honor, degree of Commander conferred by the Philippine Government, the Order of Lakandula, the Rank of Grand Cross conferred by the Philippine President Benigno S. Aquino III.

Jimmy Tang has been a member of the advisory board of JGSHI since 2012. He is the President and Chairman of the Board of the Avesco Group of Companies. He is currently an Honorary President of the Federation of Filipino-Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Inc. (FFCCCII), and was FFCCCII President for two terms from 1993 to 1997. In addition, he is presently an Honorary Adviser of the Federation of Electrical & Electronics Suppliers & Manufacturers of the Philippines, Inc. (PESA) and PESA Foundation. He was the ninth President of PESA and the first Chairman of the PESA Foundation, which he served for seven years. He obtained his Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the Mapua Institute of Technology which conferred him the "Top Outstanding Mapuan for Entrepreneurship award in 1987.

  • Bach Johann M. Sebastian Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
  • Nicasio L. Lim Senior Vice President
  • Maria Celia H. Fernandez- Estavillo Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Renato N. Salud Senior Vice President
  • Aldrich T. Javellana Vice President and Treasurer
  • Michele F. Abellanosa Vice President and Corporate Controller
  • Rosalinda F. Rivera Corporate Secretary
  • Chona R. Ferrer Deputy Treasurer
  • Teh R. Opinion Chief Information Officer
  • Arlene S. Denzon Compliance Officer